fbpx

THE CHARITY WEEK 2020 INTERNATIONAL ANNUAL DINNER

Come one, come all… to the EVENT of the decade!

Whether you see yourself as the Sultan of Surrey, the Emir of Edinburgh or from the Dublin dynasty itself, brush off your finest robes for our FIRST ever Virtual Annual Dinner!

With a year like no other, filled with virtual auctions, bake sale deliveries & Escape Zooms galore, YOU worked hard to make #CW2020 the best one yet!

Celebrate your achievements with Charity Weekers across the world together & for the first time ever…in ONE ANNUAL DINNER! Join us for an evening of awards, totals & inspiration and see what we did TOGETHER for orphans and children in need.

Get your FREE ticket now!

Saturday 21st November

11am MST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET | 8pm CAT | 9pm AST

USA Tickets

Canada Tickets

Scroll to Top